Members Directory

Companies

Company Website
Horner Ireland http://www.hornerirl.ie
Morgan Mc Kinley https://www.morganmckinley.ie/
Company01
Bishopstown Credit Union http://www.bishopstowncu.ie
Stelfox http://www.stelfox.com
Quest Software http://www.quest.com
McKesson Cork Business Solutions Unlimited Company http://www.mckesson.com
Willis Risk Services http://www.willis.ie
Test Company
SoftTrace http://www.soft-trace.com
Central Statistics Office http://www.cso.ie//
Arachas http://www.arachas.ie
Technically Write IT http://www.technicallywriteit.com
Berkley Group http://www.berkley-group.com
AXSChat http://www.axschat.com/
Cork ETB
Aspira http://www.aspiracon.com/
CultureArk http://www.fastnetarchiving.com
Esus E-learning http://www.esus.ie
Qualcomm http://www.qualcomm.com/
Smarttech https://www.smarttech.ie
IDA Ireland http://www.ida.ie//
VMware International Limited http://www.vmware.com
Irish Music Apps
SPLAT Technology https://acaseyblog.wordpress.com/
Clayton Hotel Cork City http://www.clarionhotelcorkcity.com/
Statistical Solutions Ltd http://www.statsols.com
Datalogix Solutions Ltd http://www.datalogix.ie/index.php
EY http://www.ey.com/
CloudCIX http://www.cix.ie
OneLook Systems http://www.onelooksystems.com/
Fastrack To IT http://www.fit.ie
TecHVIE
8 West Consulting https://www.8west.ie
Nova Telecom http://www.novanetworks.ie
VisionID http://www.visionid.ie
The River Lee Hotel http://www.doylecollection.com
Zenith Technologies Ltd http://www.zenithtechnologies.com
Azotel Technologies Ltd http://www.azotel.com/
Kernel Capital Partners http://www.kernelcapital.ie//
Viatel http://www.viatel.com/
FMC International
ICBF http://www.icbf.com
The Rubicon Centre http://www.cit.ie/
University College Cork http://www.ucc.ie
Digital Documents http://www.digitaldocuments.ie
EMC Ireland http://www.emc.com/
NETGEAR International Limited http://www.netgear.com
Stryker
Client Solutions http://www.clientsolutions.ie/
College Of Commerce http://www.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie
Pivotal http://www.pivotal.io
IBM http://www.ibm.com/ie/
Millennium Information Systems Ltd. http://www.millsoft.ie
Choice Managed Mobile http://www.choice.ie
Musgrave SuperValu Centra http://www.musgravegroup.com/
DB Alliance Ltd http://www.dba.ie
Malwarebytes
Laya Healthcare http://www.layahealthcare.ie
Extensicon
Arris Communications http://www.arris.com
Chana91@live.com
AIB
Xanadu Consultancy Limited
Gerard McCarthy Photography http://'www.germac.ie
National Software Centre http://www.nsc-campus.com/
Enterprise Ireland http://www.enterprise-ireland.com/
TECHVIE
Corporate Travel Management http://www.ctm.ie
Guru Team http://www.guruteamirl.com
Hays Recruitment http://www.hays.ie
Solarwinds Software Europe Limited http://www.solarwinds.com
Dell Technologies http://www.dell.com
Trend Micro Emea Ltd http://www.trendmicro.ie
Ronan Daly Jermyn http://www.rdj.ie//
PepsiCo http://www.pepsico.ie/
Vodafone Ireland
Cork Institute Of Technology http://www.cit.ie//
Missydress Ireland http://missydress.ie
Irish Examiner
Maryborough Hotel & Spa http://www.maryborough.com/
Asystec Limited http://www.asystec.ie
Eirteic http://www.eirteic.com
CompuCal Software Solutions http://www.compucalsolutions.com
Tyco
Ervia http://www.ervia.ie
Network Cork http://www.networkcork.com
Eirteic http://www.eirteic.com
Newsweaver http://www.newsweaver.ie/
Milestone Solutions http://www.mile.ie
HiberniaEvros Technology Group http://www.hetg.ie
Teamwork.com http://www.teamwork.com/
McCullagh Wall http://www.mcw.ie
Techvie http://Techvie.io
Permanent Tsb http://www.permanenttsb.ie
ProStrategy http://www.prostrategy.ie
Voxpro
Company BB
Bank Of Ireland
ASA Marketing http://www.asamarketing.ie
PwC
Cork BIC http://www.corkbic.com/
Lincor http://www.lincor.com
Product2Market
It@cork http://www.itcork.ie
Visma DBS http://www.visma.com
Code Technique Limited http://www.codetechnique.com
Pilz Ireland http://www.pilz.ie
JW O'Donovan Solicitors http://www.jwod.ie
ESentire http://www.esentire.com
Cork Chamber http://www.corkchamber.ie/
Maytech
Snap-on Diagnostics
Deloitte http://www.deloitte.com/view/en_IE/ie/index.htm
Box-D Consulting
Abtran http://www.abtran.com
Techvie https://www.techvie.io
Cork County Council http://www.corkcoco.ie
Brookfield Renewable http://www.brookfieldrenewable.com/
New Frontiers http://www.gep.ie//
OpenText https://www.opentext.com/
Force Solutions
Wisetek http://www.wisetek.ie
Bali Tech Partners http://www.balitechpartners.com
KPMG http://www.kpmg.ie
PlanNet21 http://www.plannet21.ie
TMC Technology Ltd http://www.tmc-technology.com
FEXCO http://www.fexco.com/
McAfee http://www.mcafee.com
Wattz.io
Dassault Systemes http://www.3ds.com
Blizzard Entertainment Ireland
Springboard PR & Marketing http://www.springboardpr.ie/
Cork City Council http://www.corkcity.ie//
Reilly & Co, Commercial And Technology Law Solicitors http://www.dreilly.ie
Exigent Networks http://www.exigentnetworks.ie
FireEye http://www.fireeye.com
Fitz Software & Co. http://www.fitzsoftware.com
Individual
Intellicom Ireland http://www.intellicom.ie