Members Directory

Companies

Company Website
8 West Consulting https://www.8west.ie
Abtran http://www.abtran.com
AIB
ApisProtect http://www.apisprotect.com
Arris Communications http://www.arris.com
ASA Marketing http://www.asamarketing.ie
Aspira http://www.aspiracon.com/
Asystec Limited http://www.asystec.ie
AXSChat http://www.axschat.com/
Azotel Technologies Ltd http://www.azotel.com/
Bank Of Ireland
Berkley Group http://www.berkley-group.com
BioMarin International Ltd
Bishopstown Credit Union http://www.bishopstowncu.ie
Blacklab Solutions
Blizzard Entertainment Ireland
BNY Mellon Technology http://www.bnymellon.com
Boston Scientific
Brightwater Selection Ltd http://www.brightwater.ie
Brookfield Renewable http://www.brookfieldrenewable.com/
Career And Interview Success http://www.careerandinterviewsuccess.ie/
Carefolk http://www.carefolk.com/
Central Statistics Office http://www.cso.ie//
Chanaka Test Company http://+94771908771
Choice Managed Mobile http://www.choice.ie
Clayton Hotel Cork City http://www.clarionhotelcorkcity.com/
Clearstream-Deutsche Boerse Group
ClickDimensions https://clickdimensions.com/
Client Solutions http://www.clientsolutions.ie/
CloudCIX http://www.cix.ie
College Of Commerce http://www.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie
Collins McNicholas https://www.collinsmcnicholas.ie/cork/
CompuCal Software Solutions http://www.compucalsolutions.com
Conor O'Donovan
Cope Foundation http://www.cope-foundation.ie
Core International HR
Cork Airport Hotel https://www.corkairporthotel.com/
Cork BIC http://www.corkbic.com/
Cork Chamber http://www.corkchamber.ie/
Cork City Council http://www.corkcity.ie//
Cork County Council http://www.corkcoco.ie
Cork Institute Of Technology http://www.cit.ie//
Cork International Hotel
Cork Tech Group
Corporate Travel Management http://www.ctm.ie
CPL Recruitment
Crest Solutions Ltd http://www.crestsolutions.ie
Culture Co-Working http://culturecoworking.ie
CWSI
Daelus
Dairygold
Dassault Systemes http://www.3ds.com
Datalogix Solutions Ltd http://www.datalogix.ie/index.php
Davy Cork https://www.davy.ie/
DB Alliance Ltd http://www.dba.ie
Dell Technologies http://www.dell.com
Deloitte http://www.deloitte.com/view/en_IE/ie/index.htm
DenisCroombs https://deniscroombs.ie
Digital Documents http://www.digitaldocuments.ie
Donnelly Consulting http://www.donnellyconsulting.ie
Eirteic http://www.eirteic.com
Eli Lilly Cork Ltd
Emotionise
Enterprise Ireland http://www.enterprise-ireland.com/
Ervia http://www.ervia.ie
ESentire http://www.esentire.com
Esus E-learning http://www.esus.ie
Eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.ie
EviView Limited http://eviview.com
EY http://www.ey.com/
Fastrack To IT http://www.fit.ie
FEXCO http://www.fexco.com/
FireEye http://www.fireeye.com
Fitz Software & Co. http://www.fitzsoftware.com
FJKelly Consulting
Flex http://www.flex.com
Flex
FMC International
Fort Privacy http://www.fortprivacy.ie
FourTheorem
Fuller Marketing
Genesis Automation Ltd http://www.genesisautomation.healthcare/
Gerard McCarthy Photography http://'www.germac.ie
Getvisibility https://www.getvisibility.com
Glandore https://glandore.co/
Glasteq Ltd.
GlobeTech
Grace Kelleher
Greensource
Guru Team http://www.guruteamirl.com
H-Training https://www.htraining.net
H2 Compliance
Hays Recruitment http://www.hays.ie
HealthKit http://www.healthkit.com
HedgeServ https://www.hedgeserv.com/
HengTian
HiberniaEvros Technology Group http://www.hetg.ie
Horner Ireland http://www.hornerirl.ie
IBM http://www.ibm.com/ie/
ICBF http://www.icbf.com
ICS Skills http://www.ics-skills.ie
IDA Ireland http://www.ida.ie//
ILine Software Solutions http:www.ilinesoftware.com
Individual
Integrity360 http://www.integrity360.com
Intellicom Ireland http://www.intellicom.ie
Investec https://www.investec.ie/
Irish Examiner
Irish Management Institute, Cork http://www.imi.ie
It@cork http://www.itcork.ie
JCI
JW O'Donovan Solicitors http://www.jwod.ie
Kedington Cork http://kedington.ie
Keeper Security https://keepersecurity.com/en_GB/
Kernel Capital Partners http://www.kernelcapital.ie//
Kinsale Technologiies http://www.kinsaletechnologies.com
KPMG http://www.kpmg.ie
Laya Healthcare http://www.layahealthcare.ie
Lincor http://www.lincor.com
Logicalis
Logitech Ireland Services Ltd https://www.logitech.com
Malwarebytes
MAREI
Maryborough Hotel & Spa http://www.maryborough.com/
McAfee http://www.mcafee.com
McKesson Cork Business Solutions Unlimited Company http://www.mckesson.com
Micromail
Milestone Solutions http://www.mile.ie
Millennium Information Systems Ltd. http://www.millsoft.ie
Morgan Mc Kinley https://www.morganmckinley.ie/
Munster Rugby
Musgrave SuperValu Centra http://www.musgravegroup.com/
National Software Centre http://www.nsc-campus.com/
NETGEAR International Limited http://www.netgear.com
Network Cork http://www.networkcork.com
New Frontiers http://www.gep.ie//
Newsweaver http://www.newsweaver.ie/
Newton Squared 90 Ltd http://www.ns90.ie
NGINX http://www.nginx.com
Noel Dillane
Nova Telecom http://www.novanetworks.ie
NuArca http://www.nuarca.com
O'Flynn Exhams Solicitors http://www.ofx.ie
OMKO LTD http://omko.co
OneLook Systems http://www.onelooksystems.com/
OpenText https://www.opentext.com/
Over-C https://over-c.com
Paradyn http://www.paradyn.ie
Park Place Technologies http://www.parkplacetechnologies.com
Partnership International http://partnershipinternational.ie
PepsiCo http://www.pepsico.ie/
Permanent Tsb http://www.permanenttsb.ie
PFH Technology Group
Pilz Ireland http://www.pilz.ie
PlanNet21 http://www.plannet21.ie
ProStrategy http://www.prostrategy.ie
PwC
Qualcomm http://www.qualcomm.com/
ReganWall http://reganwall.ie/
Renaissance Contingency Services Limited https://renaissance.ie/
REPUBLIC OF WORK http://www.republicofwork.com
Rezoomo https://www.rezoomo.com
RIMES Technologies
Rochestown Park Hotel http://rochestownpark.com
Ronan Daly Jermyn http://www.rdj.ie//
RRD Supply Chain Solutions http://supplychain.rrd.com
Rubrik
SGSA Limited http://www.sgsa.com
Shine Ireland
Sintel https://www.sintel.ie
Smart Routes
Smarttech https://www.smarttech.ie
Snap-on Diagnostics
Solarwinds Software Europe Limited http://www.solarwinds.com
Solo Energy Ltd http://www.solo.energy
Spearline Risk & Compliance http://www.spearline.com
Springboard PR & Marketing http://www.springboardpr.ie/
Statistical Solutions Ltd http://www.statsols.com
STEAM Education Ltd http://www.steam-ed.ie/
Stelfox http://www.stelfox.com
StorageCraft Technology http://www.storagecraft.com
Stryker
Sycamore ICT http://www.sycamoreict.com
Tacit Learning http://www.tacitmaths.ie
TeachKloud http://www.teachkloud.com
Teamwork.com http://www.teamwork.com/
Technically Write IT http://www.technicallywriteit.com
Techvie http://Techvie.io
Tenego Partnering
The Executive Institute https://www.executiveinstitute.ie/
The Metropole Hotel
The Montenotte Hotel http://www.the%20montenottehotel.com
The River Lee Hotel http://www.doylecollection.com
The Rubicon Centre http://www.cit.ie/
TMC Technology Ltd http://www.tmc-technology.com
Trend Micro Emea Ltd http://www.trendmicro.ie
University College Cork http://www.ucc.ie
Vaderaa Consulting http://www.vaderaa.com
Veeam https://www.veeam.com/
Version 1
Viatel http://www.viatel.com/
VisionID http://www.visionid.ie
VMware International Limited http://www.vmware.com
Vodafone Ireland
Voxpro
Vsource.io http://www.vsource.io
VTSL Ireland http://www.vtsl.ie
Westbourne IT Solutions
Willis Risk Services http://www.willis.ie
Wisetek http://www.wisetek.ie
Workvivo https://www.workvivo.com
Xanadu Consultancy Limited
Xmldation Ireland Limited https://www.xmldation.com
Yooni Ltd
Zenith Technologies Ltd http://www.zenithtechnologies.com