Members Directory

Companies

Company Website
3 West Street http://3weststreet.com
8 West Consulting https://www.8west.ie
Abtran http://www.abtran.com
AIB
Akari Software Ltd http://www.akarisoftware.com
AMX https://theamx.com/
Arup http://www.arup.com
ASA Marketing http://www.asamarketing.ie
Ascend Cloud Solutions http://www.ascendcloud.ie
Aspira http://www.aspiracon.com/
Asystec Limited http://www.asystec.ie
Azotel Technologies Ltd http://www.azotel.com/
Bank Of Ireland
Berkley Group http://www.berkley-group.com
Beyond Business Travel http://www.beyondbusinesstravel.com
BioMarin International Ltd
Bishopstown Credit Union http://www.bishopstowncu.ie
Blacklab Solutions
Blancco http://www.blancco.com
Blizzard Entertainment Ireland
Boston Scientific
Brightwater Selection Ltd http://www.brightwater.ie
Brookfield Renewable http://www.brookfieldrenewable.com/
Carbery Group http://www.carbery.com
Career And Interview Success http://www.careerandinterviewsuccess.ie/
Carefolk http://www.carefolk.com/
Clayton Hotel Cork City http://www.clarionhotelcorkcity.com/
Clearstream-Deutsche Boerse Group
ClickDimensions https://clickdimensions.com/
Client Solutions http://www.clientsolutions.ie/
CloudCIX http://www.cix.ie
College Of Commerce http://www.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie
CommScope http://www.commscope.com
Compliance & Risks http://www.complianceandrisks.com
Cope Foundation http://www.cope-foundation.ie
Core International HR
Cork Airport Hotel https://www.corkairporthotel.com/
Cork BIC http://www.corkbic.com/
Cork Chamber http://www.corkchamber.ie/
Cork City Council http://www.corkcity.ie//
Cork County Council http://www.corkcoco.ie
Cork Institute Of Technology http://www.cit.ie//
Cork International Hotel
CPL Recruitment
Crest Solutions Ltd http://www.crestsolutions.ie
Culture Co-Working http://culturecoworking.ie
CWSI
Cyberlink Security
Daelus
Dairygold
Dassault Systemes http://www.3ds.com
Dassault Systemes http://3ds.com
Datalogix Solutions Ltd http://www.datalogix.ie/index.php
Davy Cork https://www.davy.ie/
DB Alliance Ltd http://www.dba.ie
Dell Technologies http://www.dell.com
Deloitte http://www.deloitte.com/view/en_IE/ie/index.htm
DenisCroombs https://deniscroombs.ie
DePuy Synthes http://www.jnjmedicaldevices.com
Digital Documents http://www.digitaldocuments.ie
Donnelly Consulting http://www.donnellyconsulting.ie
DuPont Nutrition Ireland
EDigitCom
Eirteic http://www.eirteic.com
Eli Lilly Cork Ltd
Emotionise
Enterprise Ireland http://www.enterprise-ireland.com/
Ervia http://www.ervia.ie
ESentire http://www.esentire.com
Esus E-learning http://www.esus.ie
Eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.ie
EventFalcon Ltd http://www.eventfalcon.com
EviView Limited http://eviview.com
EY http://www.ey.com/
Fastrack To IT http://www.fit.ie
FEXCO http://www.fexco.com/
Fitz Software & Co. http://www.fitzsoftware.com
Flex
FourTheorem
FRKelly http://www.frkelly.com
Frosch CTM http://www.ctm.ie
Fuller Marketing
Genesis Automation Ltd http://www.genesisautomation.healthcare/
Gerard McCarthy Photography http://'www.germac.ie
Getvisibility https://www.getvisibility.com
Glandore https://glandore.co/
Global Shares http://www.globalshares.com/
GlobeTech
GridBeyond http://www.gridbeyond.com
Griffith College Cork https://www.griffith.ie/
GuardYoo http://www.guardyoo.com
Guru Team http://www.guruteamirl.com
Halaxy http://www.halaxy.com
Hays Recruitment http://www.hays.ie
HedgeServ https://www.hedgeserv.com/
Henkel Ireland http://www.henkel.ie/
HiberniaEvros Technology Group http://www.hetg.ie
Horizon8 https://horizon8.com
Horner Ireland http://www.hornerirl.ie
Hovione
IBM http://www.ibm.com/ie/
ICBF http://www.icbf.com
ICS Skills http://www.ics-skills.ie
IDA Ireland https://www.idaireland.com/
ILine Software Solutions http:www.ilinesoftware.com
Individual
Integrity360 http://www.integrity360.com
Intellicom Ireland http://www.intellicom.ie
IRISH CENTRE FOR EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT http://www.icem.ie
Irish Examiner
Irish Management Institute, Cork http://www.imi.ie
It@cork https://www.itcork.ie
Johnson Controls
JW O'Donovan Solicitors http://www.jwod.ie
Kedington Cork http://kedington.ie
Keeper Security https://keepersecurity.com/en_GB/
Kernel Capital Partners http://www.kernelcapital.ie//
KPMG http://www.kpmg.ie
Kune Empowerment Ltd http://Kune.co
Laya Healthcare http://www.layahealthcare.ie
Lincor http://www.lincor.com
LocalEyes http://LocalEyes.com
Logicalis
Logitech Ireland Services Ltd https://www.logitech.com
Ludgate Hub http://www.ludgate.ie
Malwarebytes
MAREI
Matheson http://www.matheson.com
McAfee http://www.mcafee.com
McKesson
McKesson Cork Business Solutions Unlimited Company http://www.mckesson.com
Micromail https://www.micromail.com/
Milestone Solutions http://www.mile.ie
Millennium Information Systems Ltd. http://www.millsoft.ie
Morgan Mc Kinley https://www.morganmckinley.ie/
Moz http://www.moz.com
Munster Rugby
Musgrave SuperValu Centra http://www.musgravegroup.com/
National Software Centre http://www.nsc-campus.com/
NETGEAR International Limited http://www.netgear.com
Network Cork http://www.networkcork.com
New Frontiers http://www.gep.ie//
Newsweaver http://www.newsweaver.ie/
Newton Squared 90 Ltd http://www.ns90.ie
NGINX http://www.nginx.com
Noel Dillane
Nova Telecom http://www.novanetworks.ie
NuArca http://www.nuarca.com
O'Flynn Exhams Solicitors http://www.ofx.ie
OneLook Systems http://www.onelooksystems.com/
OpenText https://www.opentext.com/
Over-C https://over-c.com
Paradyn http://www.paradyn.ie
Paragon Networks Ltd
Park Place Technologies http://www.parkplacetechnologies.com
Partnership International http://partnershipinternational.ie
PCH International
PECCC
PepsiCo http://www.pepsico.ie/
Perform IT Limited http://www.performit.co
Permanent Tsb http://www.permanenttsb.ie
PFH Technology Group
Pilz Ireland https://www.pilz.com/en-IE
PlanNet21 http://www.plannet21.ie
Poppulo http://poppulo.com
ProStrategy http://www.prostrategy.ie
PwC
Qualcomm http://www.qualcomm.com/
Quest Software http://www.quest.com
Radius Technologies http://www.radius.ie
ReganWall http://reganwall.ie/
Renaissance Contingency Services Limited https://renaissance.ie/
Rezoomo https://www.rezoomo.com
RIMES Technologies
Rochestown Park Hotel http://rochestownpark.com
Rockfort Recruitment Ltd http://rockfortrecruitment.com/
Ronan Daly Jermyn http://www.rdj.ie//
RRD Supply Chain Solutions http://supplychain.rrd.com
Rubrik
SGSA Limited http://www.sgsa.com
Shine Ireland
Sintel https://www.sintel.ie
Smart Routes
Smarttech https://www.smarttech.ie
Snap-on Diagnostics
Solarwinds Software Europe Limited http://www.solarwinds.com
Solo Energy Ltd http://www.solo.energy
Sophos http://www.sophos.com
Spearline Risk & Compliance http://www.spearline.com
Springboard PR & Marketing http://www.springboardpr.ie/
Statistical Solutions Ltd http://www.statsols.com
STEAM Education Ltd http://www.steam-ed.ie/
Stelfox http://www.stelfox.com
StorageCraft Technology http://www.storagecraft.com
Stryker http://WWW.stryker.com
Sycamore ICT http://www.sycamoreict.com
Tacit Learning http://www.tacitmaths.ie
TeachKloud http://www.teachkloud.com
Teamwork.com http://www.teamwork.com/
Technically Write IT http://www.technicallywriteit.com
Techvie http://Techvie.io
Tenego Partnering http://www.tenego.com
The Executive Institute https://www.executiveinstitute.ie/
The Metropole Hotel
The Montenotte Hotel http://www.themontenottehotel.com
The River Lee Hotel http://www.doylecollection.com
The Rubicon Centre http://www.cit.ie/
TMC Technology Ltd http://www.tmc-technology.com
Totem http://www.totem.ie
Trend Micro Emea Ltd http://www.trendmicro.ie
University College Cork http://www.ucc.ie
Vconnecta http://www.ecanvasser.com
Vconnecta http://www.ecanvasser.com
Veeam https://www.veeam.com/
Version 1
Viatel http://www.viatel.com/
Vision Softech http://visionsoftech.com
VisionID http://www.visionid.ie
Vivienne Tech Group
VMware International Limited http://www.vmware.com
Vodafone Ireland
Vsource.io http://www.vsource.io
VTSL Ireland http://www.vtsl.ie
Westbourne IT Solutions
William Fry http://www.williamfry.com
Wisetek http://www.wisetek.ie
Workvivo https://www.workvivo.com
Xanadu Consultancy Limited
Xmldation Ireland Limited https://www.xmldation.com
Yooni Ltd
Zenith Technologies Ltd http://www.zenithtechnologies.com